VENUE INFORMATION

Kentucky Horse Park

1,032-acre attraction offering a museum, horse-drawn tours & equine presentations, plus campgrounds.

MISSION

The mission of the Kentucky Horse Park is to celebrate the history of our relationship with horse through education, exhibition, engagement and competition.

VISION

KHP will be the premier event venue for equestrians and those who love and want to learn more about horses and man’s relationship with the horse. At the Kentucky Horse Park, visitors and exhibitors will have diverse opportunities to engage with, learn about and be enchanted by the beauty, strength and spirit of the horse.

SOURCE: kyhorsepark.com

4089 Iron Works Pkwy
Lexington, KY 40511
USA

www.kyhorsepark.com

(859) 233-4303

GET DIRECTIONS

UPCOMING EVENTS*

  • #317959 2024 Kentucky Summer Horse Show

    Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - Sunday, July 28, 2024

  • #317959 2024 Kentucky Summer Classic

    Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - Sunday, August 04, 2024

  • #322139 2024 USEF Pony Finals

    Tuesday, August 06, 2024 - Sunday, August 11, 2024

  • #4671 2024 Bluegrass Festival

    Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - Sunday, August 18, 2024

  • #1584 2024 KHJA Horse Show

    Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - Sunday, August 25, 2024

  • 2024 NATIONAL HORSE SHOW EQUITATION AND 3' JUNIOR/AMATEUR HUNTER CLASSICS

    Wednesday, October 23, 2024 - Sunday, October 27, 2024

  • 2024 NATIONAL HORSE SHOW - HUNTERS / JUMPERS / MACLAY FINAL

    Tuesday, October 29, 2024 - Sunday, November 03, 2024

*This venue may have events scheduled that aren't on our calendar yet. Check venue Web site for details.
AIRPORTS

LEX 12.1 miles
CVG 70.8 miles, SDF 73.5 miles